Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Three Center Pieces

I couldn't figure out what center piece I will put on the table for Thanksgiving. I like to mix and match so you can see a mix match pattern and texture here. I have not finished this yet because I still have to find fall leaves and some little pumpkins, berries, votive candles and other stuff.

                                               Which center piece I would choose?

T
First centerpiece, I choose this huge basin from my MIL then I put this huge candle surrounded with fruits and cone.

Second centerpiece. I wanted the huge candle to be a little bit higher so I put the candle on a white glass then the huge bowl with fruits and some leaves and cone. 

Third I asked hubby if he likes the huge bowl and he suggested he likes it to have it out then replace it with a  glass tier. I come up with this. This is not finish yet because I have to embellished it with more ornaments. What you think? Which one would I choose?

11 comments:

april said...

lovely centerpiece..and also nice dinnerware set up at the background :) awesome pic.

Kim, USA said...

Thanks Pril!

Seow wei said...

For me, I would pick the third one, ya, I like the third center piece. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Kim, USA said...

Seow Wei, thanks for the suggestion. That's my hubbys pick too he even suggested it. So I will pick the 3rd one and will embellish it today ^_^

Zheng junxai5 said...

2015-08-29 zhengjx
michael kors outlet online sale
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors purse
red bottom shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
jordan pas cher
ray ban outlet store
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
soccer jerseys
michael kors handbag
uggs on sale
polo ralph lauren uk
kevin durant shoes 2015
cheap lebron james shoes
ray bans
air max shoes
air max uk
jordan 3 white cenment
abercrombie outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
pandora rings
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet online
longchamp outlet
michael kors
prada bags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
jordan 11s
white timberland boots
louis vuitton handbags
true religion

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Cran Jane said...

Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

Gege Dai said...

jianbin0705
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet online
beats headphones
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
tiffany outlet
rolex watches for sale
cheap snapbacks
mulberry sale
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
swarovski outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
hermes belt
ferragamo shoes
beats by dre
fitflops clearance
kobe shoes
swarovski outlet
tiffany outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren pas cher
tiffany and co
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
nike air force 1
lululemon uk
herve leger dresses
nba jerseys
true religion outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
true religion jeans
beats by dre
coach outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses

林东 said...

tiffany jewelry
ralph lauren outlet online
cartier watches
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
versace shoes
vans shoes
nike free flyknit 4.0
toms outlet
ralph lauren outlet
prada sunglasses
gucci outlet
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
michael kors purses
adidas nmd white
running shoes
fitflops outlet
birkenstock sandals
bottega veneta outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
puma shoes
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
asics shoes
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
ed hardy outlet
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
kate spade
toms outlet
0708xiong

John said...

adidas nmd
coach factory outlet online
louboutin shoes
birkenstock uk
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewelry outlet
louis vuitton borse
longchamp outlet store
mizuno running shoes
black timberland boots
converse all star
gucci handbags outlet
canada goose jackets outlet
ugg sale
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton handbags
reebok outlet
ugg boots
north face uk
nike cortez white
uggs outlet
lacoste outlet
canada goose outlet
red bottoms outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
armani exchange
designer handbags
christian louboutin shoes
longchamp bag
canada goose sale
louboutin outlet
hugo boss outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
louis vuitton outlet online
2016816yuanyuan

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...